Closed Door Event – Collaborating on work that matters (7th of March)

  • Clarity – Develop a plan for clear B2B communication results
  • Collateral – Creative, branding and positioning to cut through the noise in 2024
  • Collaboration – Engage with other business leaders to grow your business faster.

 

Cut through the BS and noise to get to the core of contemporary, human to human, business communication.

Render your competition irrelevant. There is no person or business exactly like yours. Who you are and the difference you seek is significant – express that with clear intent.

Connect with intention

Communicate, surprise, delight and inspire your audience with creativity, possibility and imagination online and offline

Create lightning in a bottle as we leverage the knowledge and insights of the buntu. team and guests.

Get fresh eyes on your branding, positioning, imagery, ethos, storytelling and the expression of your essence – no more ‘naff’

Tell stories that matter to people who care. Funnels and blueprints are so…. last year.

By providing instantly implementable, practical and relevant feedback on each guest’s LinkedIn profile to optimise for the latest in algorithm reach.

Focus on your customers – not your competition!

Create opportunities for sampling

Provide the absolute best experience for your customers (they will become your brand advocates) so you leverage Customer Lifetime Value

This will be fast-paced, intentional, full of value and maybe – nothing like you expect.

7th of March 10:30 am – 12:30pm Sydney
6th of March 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm EST (US)
6th of March 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm PST (US)

$197.00

EX GST

SKU: closedoor-7thofmarch Categories: